The Lion King: Broadway Selection

Sold out
SKU HL00313097

A suberb collection of some of the best moments from The Lion King stage musical. This deluxe songbook features Piano/Vocal arrangements of 14 songs by Elton John and Tim Rice from this beloved Tony-winning production, includes a new song Nant's Ingonyama . This terrific commerative edition also includes a special 10-page section of fantastic full-colour photos from the Broadway production revealing the new look costumes.


  • Be Prepared
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Chow Down
  • Circle Of Life
  • Circle Of Life (Reprise)
  • Hakuna Matata
  • He Lives In You (Reprise)
  • I Just Can't Wait To Be King
  • King Of Pride Rock
  • Nant's Ingonyama
  • Shadowland
  • The Live In You
  • The Madness Of King Scar
  • The Morning Report

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed