Stranger Things: Piano, Vocal, and Guitar

SKU 196288095385
If you can only take one songbook with you to the Upside Down, make sure it's our matching folio to Stranger Things! Featuring the iconic theme music and other works from composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein, this collection also includes 17 pop songs heard throughout the first four seasons of the wildly successful Netflix series. Songs include: Africa · Cold As Ice · Every Breath You Take · The Ghost in You · Master of Puppets · Never Surrender · Running up That Hill · Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) · Stranger Things Main Title Theme · Wake Me up Before You Go-Go · You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) · and more!

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed