The Book of Mormon

by Alfred
Sold out
SKU 37573

This is the official sheet music collection for the hilarious Tony Award-winning Broadway blockbuster Book Of Mormon written by acclaimed Broadway composer Robert Lopez (Avenue Q) and South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone. The show is lauded by critics and audiences alike as the best musical of the century. This collectible songbook allows singers and pianists to apply their talent to the show's award-winning score with piano/vocal arrangements of all 16 songs from the Original Broadway Cast Recording. Adding to the appeal of this souvenir edition are eight pages of full-color photos from the original Broadway production.


  • All-American Prophet
  • Baptize Me
  • Hasa Diga Eebowai
  • Hello!
  • I Am Africa
  • I Am Here for You
  • I Believe
  • Joseph Smith American Moses
  • Making Things Up Again
  • Man Up
  • Sal Tlay Ka Siti
  • Spooky Mormon Hell Dream
  • Tomorrow Is a Latter Day
  • Turn It Off
  • Two By Two
  • You and Me (But Mostly Me)

    You recently viewed

    Clear recently viewed