The Best Of Steely Dan Full Band Transcription

Sold out
SKU HL00675200

Original scores for eleven songs from this highly acclaimed jazz/rock supergroup. This Transcribed scores edition features note-for-note transcriptions for Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Synthesizers, Drums, Percussion and Vocals with full lyrics.


  • Aja
  • Black Friday
  • Deacon Blues
  • Do It Again
  • Hey Nineteen
  • Kid Charlemagne
  • My Old School
  • Peg
  • Reeling In The Years
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  • Time Out Of Mind

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed