The Best of POGUES

Sold out


All the tracks from the Pogues 1991 Best Of... album arranged for voice and piano, with complete lyrics and guitar chords. Includes Fairytale Of New York, Rain Street, Fiesta and A Rainy Night In Soho.

  1. A Rainy Night In Soho
  2. Apair Of Brown Eyes
  3. Dirty Old Town
  4. Fairytale Of New York
  5. Fiesta
  6. Misty Morning, Albert Bridge
  7. Rain Street
  8. Sally Maclennane
  9. Streams Of Whiskey
  10. The Body Of An American
  11. The Broad Majestic Shannon
  12. The Irish Rover
  13. Thousands Are Sailing
  14. White City

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed