Radiohead, The Piano Songbook

by Faber
SKU 0571534481

From their very first release in 1992, with the single Creep , through to the latest songs from their seventh studio album, In Rainbows , The Radiohead Piano Songbook features 28 of their biggest songs accurately transcribed from the original recordings for Piano and Voice with Guitar chords.


  • A Punch Up At A Wedding
  • A Wolf At The Door
  • All I Need
  • Creep
  • Everything In It's Right Place
  • Exit Music (For A Film)
  • Fake Plastic Trees
  • Fog Again (live version)
  • High And Dry
  • How I Made My Millions
  • I Want None Of This
  • Karma Police
  • Knives Out
  • Last Flowers To The Hospital
  • Life In A Glasshouse
  • Like Spinning Plates
  • Lucky
  • Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • My Iron Lung
  • No Surprises
  • Paranoid Android
  • Pyramid Song
  • Sail To The Moon
  • Sit Down. Stand Up.
  • Street Spirit (Fade Out)
  • Subterranean Homesick Alien
  • Videotape
  • We Suck Young Blood

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed