Chart Hits Of 2016-2017 PVG

SKU HL00232656

This compilation is packed with chart hits from some of 2016-2017's biggest artists from across Europe. All arranged for Piano, Guitar and Vocals, songs include:  Cake By The Ocean by DNCE, Love Yourself By Justin Bieber, Treat You Better By Shawn Mendes, 24k Magic By Bruno Mars and more!


  • 24K Magic
  • Cake By The Ocean
  • Closer
  • Cold Water
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Don't Wanna Know
  • Heathens
  • Human
  • I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)
  • Let Me Love You
  • Love Yourself
  • Lush Life
  • Perfect Strangers
  • Rockabye
  • Say You Won't Let Go
  • Side To Side
  • Starboy
  • This Town
  • Treat You Better
  • Work From Home

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed