Amy Winehouse: Lioness - Hidden Treasures

Sold out
SKU HL00307397

This matching songbook to Lioness - Hidden Treasures , the posthumous compilation from Amy Winehouse features 12 exciting and eclectic tracks.


  • A Song For You
  • Best Friends, Right?
  • Between The Cheats
  • Body And Soul
  • Half Time
  • Like Smoke
  • Our Day Will Come
  • Tears Dry On Their Own
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
  • Valerie
  • Wake Up Alone
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)

    You recently viewed

    Clear recently viewed